Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 72 customer reviews
"Daisy, Olly, and Andrew were a very nice team. They took care of all my need and made sure that I felt comfortable throughout the whole process."
Jun 04, 2019
From Google
"The PT and the assistants are super nice people and very polite"
May 30, 2019
From Google
"Excelente servicio de las muchachas!"
May 16, 2019
May 14, 2019
From Google
"Great staff"
May 14, 2019
From Google
"I've been going for about 3 weeks now.. And am feeling so much better.. The staff is very friendly and caring?"
Apr 25, 2019
From Google
Apr 20, 2019
From Google
"John, Ivan and Katherine were patient and so helpful in explaining what the excecises I was to be doing and doing then them correctly. They treated everyone who was there with great respect."
Apr 12, 2019
"My husband benefitted from therapy for his knee."
Apr 08, 2019
From Google
"Helpful team. Friendly and informed staff. The PT, Oliver, quiet but cool. The techs, Elizabeth and Daisy are helpful too. A1"
Apr 03, 2019
From Google
"This place is extremely clean. The staff is great and knowledgeable. Ivan, Kat, John, and Erica did an amazing job. They're great!"
Apr 03, 2019
From Google
"Lupe, Diego, and Brenda are very helpful. They walked me through my exercises every time I go for therapy."
Apr 01, 2019
"I am very happy with my experience with performance therapeutics. Staff is very friendly."
Apr 01, 2019
"The staff is very courteous, friendly, well-trained and leads me in to begin the exercises. The process of exercise routine moves quickly and smoothly. The staff always greets me "good morning" and when I leave, "have a great day.""
Apr 01, 2019
Apr 01, 2019
From Google
"BIEN CONTENTA CON TODOS! SIGAN IGUAL MUCHACHOS, NO CAMBIEN, 100% RECOMENDADOS!!"
Apr 01, 2019
From Google
"Very nice and friendly place very helpful "
Mar 30, 2019
Mar 30, 2019
From Google
"Super satisfecho con los servicios de esta clinica. Llegue sin tener ninguna idea del processo en cual la recepcionista fue de lo mas amable y me guio en que hacer para obtener terapia. Fue un honor en ser paciente de esta clinica. Mil gracias a todos en especial a Lupe. Gracias a todos."
Mar 30, 2019
From Google
"Excellente servicios"
Mar 30, 2019
From Google
"Great clinic"
Mar 30, 2019
From Google
Mar 30, 2019
From Google
"They have a great staff. Knowledgeable and friendly."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Highly recommend staff was great"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Staff is super friendly!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Technicians where very professional in my therapy needed, very clean place staff was very helpful highly recommend this clinic more than any therapy place."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"the treatments were very helpful"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"great staff"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"expanded facility, clinic is looking great"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"great location"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"excellent staff"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Highly recommend this place!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"The staff this clinic has is highly attentive and very nice."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Very nice staff"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Honestly the best!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Bien contenta con todos y todo en general. Me encanta llegar y ser recibida con sonrisas. Mis recomendaciones seran garantisadas. "
Mar 29, 2019
"Vashti was great."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Vashti was great."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Vashti was great."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"vashti was great , staff is friendly and hot"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Castro was amazing"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Awesome experience...Very friendly and knowledgeable staff...I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Love coming to this place for therapy. Been here for my back and now my shoulder. They're very professional and know what they're doing."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Excellent help in improving your overall strength. Always have positive attitudes with the up most professionalism. Thank you so much."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"great staff great service"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"I like this place. It's a good place. It's the place to be"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Excellent office and staff especially Crystal G."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Vashti was very helpful."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great environment!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Awesome customer service"
Mar 29, 2019
"Sipi Ridge and Manny are all very attentive Therapist and techs Travis Jolynn Erica and Vashti have explain my exercise very well Thank You Guys"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"wonderful staff..."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Super friendly ,great customer service..."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Nice place good and friendly staff"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Staff has been very nice and I really recommend this clinic!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great place awesome customer service!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Manny is a very good therapist. He explain in detail my therapy treatments"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Travis was a great help and very encouraging and excited to work with me through my therapy"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"LA senorita vasti me antiende muy bien"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great staff specially Travis"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great people and atmosphere."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Liz y Bianca muy buenas recepcionistas"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great staff overall great experience"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Friendly staff and service. Great management. Definitely would recommend friends and family."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Fui bien recibida y todos fueron muy amables conmigo."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"The staff was really professional and knew what they were doing. They also got along really well with patients, really liked Travis Alvarez work there in this office, I highly recommend him and their office to family and friends!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Vashti does a greay job with my treatments"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Very attentive staff"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"excellentes trabajadores los recomiendo"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Would recommend 100%"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Muy buenos empleados"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Lamar was excellent!!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Vashti was great!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great customer service ! Everyone is always very nice & helpful! Definitely recommend this place!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great team of techs and therapist! Thank you for always providing exceptional care and service!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great techs always going above and beyond to help you THANK YOU !"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Las muchachas de aquí me an ayudado muncho con mi terapia. Ahora puedo caminar muncho mejor. Gracias por ser los mejores."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"awesome clinic!!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great service , I love this place receptionist are always really helpful with all my questions or concerns , techs always helping me a lot with my excercises always going above and beyond to make me feel comfortable thank everyone "
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great job ladies. Good service. Good people."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Amazing employees"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly, since the very beginning once you inter receptionist greats you, then therapist explains everything very clearly so I can understand she even asked me if I have any questions, felt very special that I do recommend this place very highly to anyone."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Best experience ever!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"It the best exelenrience excellent service we recommendation"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Lovely people. Great service!!!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"very friendly and observant. Jr Kat John and Erica helped a lot and made sure I did the exercises correctly"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great staff!"
Mar 29, 2019
"They treated me with care and showed me how to do every single exercise to help me improve. Highly satisfied."
Mar 29, 2019
"Muchas gracias yoli daisy ana gracie alberto y rosa!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great and friendly staff!! Would definitely recommend for your therapy needs! "
Mar 29, 2019
"Great friendly service!"
Mar 29, 2019
"Thank you guys!! My grandma is doing very well! We're extremely satisfied with the service thank you yoli, gracie, daisy, ana, rosa, and albert! you all make a great team!"
Mar 29, 2019
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Happy to be coming here . Always leave satisfied Thank you Kat"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great place!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Kat, john, ivan, and erica are amazing. They treat every patient with such kindness. I had such an amazing experience. The facility is always very clean and organized. I love this place."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"No vas a garar mejor servicio que en performance Theraputics!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Best therapy place !"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"La mejor terapia que e gararo ! Erica (therapista assistente) está siempre atenta en que te mejores, con gusto te recommendo que gares tu terapia con performance y mas en la clínica de Mcallen."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"John, Katherine, Ivan have the best experience with physical therapy, I don't think you will get any better treatment than with them !"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"No tengo niguna queja son de lo mejor como personas y como trabajadores , son muy atentos en lo que necesitamos! Buen trabajo!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Best therapy I have ever had been to other places and here they treat you like family, John,Katherine, and Ivan where very helpful with everything."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"My sister was injured during a basketball game and was assisted by a tech named yaracely. She's super friendly and she helped her restore her strength that way she was able to play in her next game. Def recommend!!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Really recommend this place. I am able to play ball again. Gracie (therapist) was great. Yoli and Albert help me with my exercise through out the whole treatment. They are very nice and caring people."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"It was a great experience going to performance therapeutics, I did get helped by a young lady named JoLynn López she was very professional. I can honestly say this was the best place I have gone too."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Very good staff & very good employees John Ivan and Kat !"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Vashti was great"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Vashti Lamar provided great service."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great staff very professional"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"My grandmother was a patient there excellent service and very professional employees"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Lamar was great.!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Vashti Rodriguez was excellent!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Quality therapeutic clinic! Excellent staff. Travis Alvarez is very knowledgeable about his exercises and treatments. He made my experience with Performance Therapeutics a great one! Highly recommend!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great work. I totally recommend coming here."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Recommended by a friend and was not disappointed "
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great place to come for injury great staff! I'm happy that I was taken care by kat, Ivan and John thank you performance therapeutics"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Muy bueno empleado jon me ayudo bastante"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Hands down best place for therapy I've been to. They actually care about how you're doing."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"My back pain has felt better than ever!!! Thank you performance therapeutics!!!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Best place!!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great job. I healed in less than a month."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"I had a really good experience here. I've been coming here for 6 months and i am never disappointed with how courteous and caring the staff are. Kat John and Jr. are amazing therapists"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great Team! From the therapists and the assistants and Jeanette in the front treat you like family"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great work."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Excelente servicio"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Muy amables todos. Jon, Kat, Ivan, y Erica."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Excellent job guys!!!!!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Ya ni siento dolor de la espalda. Much as gracias a los trabajadores."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Excellent service ! Thank you performance therapeutics for helping me get better from my injury . I especially want to thank John for being good at his work and way he handles things with patience"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"10/10 highly recommend!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"El muchacho Jr. Me ayudo mucho con mi brazo."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Amazing staff awesome service"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"All the Techs are wonderful. John was very patient explaining the exercises to me. Definitely reccomend it here."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Awesome staff!!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"5 star clinic all the way!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Best therapy ever I can hardly feel the pain. "
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Friendly staff!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Very professional (Luis)"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Pretty good workers kat, John, Evan, great way they run things smooth & in an organized matter. Good job! :)"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Awesome customer service "
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great performance by the staff, the way they handle each patient with care is impressive "
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Good customer service"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great place for anyone needing Physical Therapy. The therapist and the PT Tech named Victoria were very helpful and wonderful. The tech made my aunt feel welcome and more relaxed when she began her physical therapy."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great stand! Highly recommended!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great staff!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Very grateful for how much they helped my uncle. The techs were very attentive and the therapist was very patient with him. Highly recommend!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"I have had a lot of back problems and pain for a long time, a friend of mine recommended me to this clinic and I'm so happy she did! I feel a lot better and my pain is a lot less.. the staff was friendly and helped me feel a lot better! Thank you!!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"John, Kat, and Ivan are awesome! And Erica is very knowledgeable"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Never had a bad experience the staff was awesome and the therapy was very helpful"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great service from Erica Bautista."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"One of the best Physical Therapy Office in Weslaco. The staff overall are always friendly and are there to help patients at all times through their therapy. I really recommend this place they make you feel welcomed. Erica Bautista is a great physical therapist technician she is very dedicated in helping patients through their full therapy. Listens and explains excerices carefully. Sipi is a great PTA's he works with his patients in the best ways to achieve a great recovery."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Took very good care of my mother she's doing a lot better!!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Very clean and welcoming"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"They always have fresh coffee and cookies while you wait and the staff is super nice"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Good staff. They're very strict on making sure everything is clean and up to standards"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Jeanette and Welah are awesome!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"The staff is so professional and friendly!!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"My mother attended here a few months ago for an injury. She recently got hurt again and honestly, this is the only place I trust. They did such a great job the first time. I know they'll do great again!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Muy amables todos"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"My experience here was definitely a good one. Jr Kat John and Erica are amazing workers. They made therapy worth coming to"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Friendly staff"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"awesome clinic!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Sam and the staff are great. Really recommend this place."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great staff. Great services. Very professional and welcoming."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great and friendly staff. Sam is awesome!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Ivan was my tech he was very helpful and the staff was very friendly! Highly recommend this clinic!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great staff. Sam is really helpful "
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great place, Jolynn was polite and professional! Great environment."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Highly recommended"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly staff and excellent services. Strongly recommended."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Best therapy in town!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Excellent staff,,great service!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Excellent staff & great service!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Ayudaron mi espalda mucho."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Best therapy place in the valley!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great and friendly staff!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Best place for Therapy!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"They really helped get rid of the pain on my neck during my visit down here. Would recommend."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Highly recommend! Friendly and courteous people"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great Experience! Awesome Techs!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great service. PTA Ridge Vista is awesome!!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Kat and the techs were great! Never thought I'd enjoy therapy, but I have to admit they made it fun. Definitely recommend!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Awesome staff! Very clean facility."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great place!!! My back feels amazing !!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Awesome techs!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great staff. Amazing service!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly and attentive staff. The techs and therapists have helped me get better."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Amazing staff. John, jr, Kat, Erica, and Jeanette are all great and make you feel comfortable"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Amazing staff and great customer services"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great staff! Highly recommend."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great Staff. Jeanette is the best."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Staff is really helpful. Very friendly."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Kat, Ivan, John and Erica are the best!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Techs Kat, Ivan, and John were great! PTA Erica was amazing!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Best customer service I have ever experienced. Especially from the one beautiful employee jolynn. She not just helped me, she took all the stress put of my life. I wish I could've got her number. I love her"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Awesome Staff , very friendly ...Had a great experience."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"They're very engaging and never had a bad experience there."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Performance Therapeutics Weslaco is simply amazing! Best place ever! Vasthi was very helpful!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Todos hacen un muy buen trabajo especialmente luis"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"The driver (MR.Gaytan) was very kind and thoughtful in helping my wife get to and from her therapy sessios"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Wonderful Service! I would definitely recommend this location for anyone looking for a therapy center. The staff is so kind and really gives you their full attention. Travis Alvarez is definitely one of my favorite staff members!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Great service and attentive staff"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Great staff, Travis was a great tech!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Awesome staff...Very friendly and approachable...Daisy, Alberto, and Gracie! Continue the good work!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"They were really attentive, and it shows that they care for their patients! Travis Alvarez was great, and really knew what he was doing. I will be sure to recommend them to friends and family!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Staff works well as a team to provide great service to all patients and their family members. Ana the driver makes the ride to therapy pleasent. Yoli and Gracie are very patient with everyone needing their care. Definitely recommend this place to anyone needing therapy."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Great service, friendly staff got attented by albert very friendly and explain everything perfectly."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Awsome service"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"I love it and I've been here several times they treated be very well thanks erica vashti and Jolynn"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"100% recomendado excelente lugar para terapias."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"I had a great time when I came in here yesterday everybody was friendly I was welcome when I came inside the door and treated as it was my house. I really recommend coming here again since it's helping me with my back pain."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Great service and awesome staff!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"superb service, excellent"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Great staff, friendly and courteous!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Great staff, very professional and extremely friendly!!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Great service and extremely professional."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Excelente servicio. John, Erica, Iván, y Kat fueron muy amables y atentos."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"We appreciate their support and care! Also respect from all the staff. They make it fun with music, and counting the excercises with patience."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"John , was very helpful in how he explains all the therapy that was needed to get done so i can get better. "
Mar 28, 2019
"Very great facility to have therapy with . "
Mar 28, 2019
"Awesome staff, John , Katherine, Ivan where very helpful. "
Mar 28, 2019
"Had the best experience of treatment , very helpful. "
Mar 28, 2019
"Got the help I was needing . "
Mar 28, 2019
"Awesome , job very friendly . "
Mar 28, 2019
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"I cant thank performance enough. I'm going to share a personal story. When my grandmother fell and hurt herself I was worried as to what was going to happen next. But the pain on her face when she walked with her cane motivated me to seek help. My grandmother was reluctant to go but I convinced her it was for the best. From day 1 the staff greeted us as if they were genuinely happy to see us. They made us feel welcomed. I found that she'd come out of therapy smiling and happy. The staff Albert , yolly, daisy...and Gracie, the therapist, got her to comfortably walk again. I can't thank you all enough."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"The Techs Albert, Yolly and the PT Grace are the best!!! No place id rather go. Thank you guys so much!!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Performance here in Rio always provides such a warm environment! Albert, Yolly, and Gracie make a wonderful team!!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend this place the therapy they give here helps out a lot , I came to this clinic walking with a cane and after a month I started doing it by myself with no cane , I am really blessed to have been referral to this clinic , Receptionist always really helpful with all my questions , techs always doing their job and gave me excellent costumer service , and to finish the Therapist she's an awesome lady gave me the exercises I needed to feel better ... recommend this facility 100 %"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Excelente atención, personal muy amable y alegre , muy preciosas ! Siempre atienden a tiempo ! 10/10 recomendando!!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Highly recommend i have see alot of improvement with my arms and legs. Staff very helpful and friendly."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Estoy muy contenta con todas las muchachas son muy amables y pacientes las aprecio mucho , la therapia me ayudado mucho .. Si recomendaria este lugar paea qué agan su therapia .."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Excellent service provided by Jolynn Lopez. Keep up the good work. Recommended 100% ."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"This place is great Jolynn was very professional and kind. If you haven't gone yet you are missing out."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly staff"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"super amazing and friendly staff! Yaracely is THE BEST TECH! Performance therapy is a place full of great hospitality. I HIGHLY recommend this to everyone!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Really recommend this place! When you go, ask for Victoria, she was my PT Tech and she is extremely helpful! Thank you so much!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly staff! This is such a great place to get therapy done, they are very professional and review the process of your therapy. I highly recommend this place!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend this place. Super friendly staff. Victoria my PT Tech was super kind and made me feel super comfortable. She truly cares for her Patients. Try this place out I guarantee you will love it and go back. Thank you Performance Therapeutics."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Awesome customer service! Jolyn, she's the best!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Yaracely! very helpful tech! I recommend her to anyone who need therapy! May God bless these young strong workers and their families!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"My first time here and I have to say this one employee stood out with her excellent customer service and patience. I highly recommend this place and the young woman who helped me Jolyn. Great job!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Amazing services, very friendly! 10/10 would go again"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Great staff, Jolyn in particular!! Immensely professional, outstanding skills and absolutely sweet."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Awesome staff! Very friendly and professional!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly staff. I was helped by a young woman, I believe her name was Jolyn, wonderful people skills."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Mi primera ves y la chava Jolyn me trato de lo más súper. Súper encantado con toda su atención. Muy profesional la chava."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Amazing staff! Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Thank you to yaracely who helps my grandma feel comfortable!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Awesome staff i would recommend people to have there therapy done there."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Jolynn was the best. Love this place!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Awesome place"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Jolynn is great! Took very good care of me. Recommend 100%"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Friendly staff. Especially Jolynn! She was very helpful and attentive."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Great staff, JoLynn was very helpful. Wonderful person and so nice! I recommend her hands down!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Great staff!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Yaracely was very attentive. I recommend 100%"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"The staff is absolutely wonderful! I definitely recommend coming here to get therapy."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Awesome and Friendly staff! Highly recommend if you are looking for a good place to get your therapy !"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Love this place! Very nice and professional people!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Staff is so friendly! Highly recommended if needing some therapy !! & thank you so much to my PT tech Victoria who was so helpful & patient with me!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Great place to get therapy, staff are amazing and caring, I highly recommend it!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Great place and environment! Yaracely was very sweet! Highly recommended!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Great service and attitude from employees!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly staff!"
Mar 27, 2019
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly staff ! Awesome environment ."
Mar 27, 2019
"It helped me a lot and it was friendly."
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
"Wu"
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
"Great fast service. Thank you Yaracely and Victoria for being so formal and professional. I definitely recommend this place for a speedy recovery "
Mar 27, 2019
"I'm very pleased with the staff from the front desk to the therapist to the therapist revaluation Manager. Also the facility is so clean and organized. Will all I know is that my dad could barley walk with his walker and not even for 10min. straight or sit down and up. And now he is walking in Walmart from the front door enterance to garden area with no walker and walks more than 10mins. Happy to be referred to "Performance Physical Therapy." In Harlingen TX. RAZO"
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
"Very please with my therapy ,staff is very friendly and helpful i will recommend performance therapeutics in harlingen to everyone ..."
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
"Staff is very friendly. Great environment. Make you feel comfortable."
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
"The staff has been great especially Samantha. My shoulder seems to be responding well to the therapy they are giving me!"
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
"Great atmosphere & friendly staff! Happy with my visit definitely will be coming back again. A big thank you to Valerie for her patience &' for showing me on how to do the excercises the right way."
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
"Friendly staff. "
Mar 27, 2019
"Luis es el q le aiuda a mi mama en la terapia es muy atento en todo y muy buen muchacho grasias"
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
"Soy una paciente muy satisfecha con todo el personal Yoly, Alberto Deisy Anita y una muy excelente Doctora todos Uy amables ."
Mar 27, 2019
"Todo el personal muy amable .. Me siento muy cómodo y la terapia me esta ayudando mucho ..."
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
"My dad has Alzheimer's but he fell very comfortable with the staff. They where very nice to him and understanding. I recommend this place ."
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
"Estoy muy contenta y satisfecha. Con mis terapistas.."
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
"Very happy with our experience here , sfaff is friendly and professional. Very sagisfued wirh the service here! The techs are very good at what they do , the therapist is very nice and helpful. Very friendly staff"
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
"Muy feliz con los resultados y son muy lindos."
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
"I love the help and environment they give me. I highly recommend it "
Mar 27, 2019
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
"Muy buenos fisioterapeutas. "
Mar 27, 2019
"Staff is very generous."
Mar 27, 2019
"Service is always great luis and alec are always atentive of my physcial therapy needs. "
Mar 27, 2019
"Los muchachos son muy buenos me gusta mucho venir ala terapia me ayuda mucho los recomiendo al 100% "
Mar 27, 2019
"Great personnel and great service. "
Mar 27, 2019
"Muy buen lugar me han ayudado mucho con la terapia he avanzado mucho exelente personal son muy atentos!!"
Mar 27, 2019
"Very knowledgeable and empathetic therapists (Ivan,John and Kat) providing a great and confortable atmosphere focused entirely on the well being of their patients."
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly staff, loved my first time experience. It was a very well welcomed and uplifting environment. Thanks to Ms. Myra I was able to do my excercises with no problem."
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
"Vashti was great."
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
"Wonderful location and establishment in Harlingen, TX! I 10/10 enjoyed my visit--the staff is incredibly friendly! Myra the tech helped me out tremendously. She is always willing to go the extra mile for her patients with a smile on her face! Great place !!!!!!"
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
"Exelente empliado (Luis) siempre ayudando"
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
"Great physical therapy clinic, ??Excellent receptionist "
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
"Great place!!! Super friendly staff and a great environment. Would recommend to everyone."
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
"Excelente servicio de todo el personal ... Mi therapia me esta ayudando mucho gracias a todas katia mayra valeria y yureli"
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
"The entire staff is friendly. The doctor(s) and staff members are very knowledgeable/informative. Pretty clean establishments. Overall, would say you are in great hands here."
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
"Awesome staff and driver with excellent service!"
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
"Amazing staff Ximena and Bertha where friendly and offered great service"
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
"Great staff they were so nice and on top of things. I will definitely be going back. They have great physical therapy. I really recommend it to everyone."
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
"Luis is very professional & a great helper"
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
"Great staff the girls are really nice and very knowledgeable about what they are doing"
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
"Great & friendly staff. Made me feel relaxed during our therapy sessions. & always great to be welcomed with a smile by Myra one of their techs."
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
"Excelente servicio , las muchachas me ayudaron mucho , la recepcionista siempre muy amable y me respondió a todas mis preguntas , la therapists siempre muy amable me encanta que quiera aprender español , volveré a venir a esta clínica pronto gracias a todas"
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
"Excelente servicio especialmente Luis nos ayuda muncho"
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
"Excellent team , techs are always very helpful and very careful with their job , front desk receptionist is a great person always very attentive and helpful , the therapist is very nice as well , will be missing all you guys thank you "
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
"By far , the best place in the RGV! Assitance give great attention and therapists attend a patient very well . Highly recomen!"
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
"Gran lugar luis simepre me ayuda muncho con mi hermana que es pasiente"
Mar 26, 2019
From Google