Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 104 customer reviews
Sep 14, 2021
From Google
"Everyone who works there is working toward their purpose and you can feel that. Everyone is so nice and insightful."
Jul 27, 2021
From Google
Jul 02, 2021
From Google
"They’re so friendly and get the job done"
Apr 27, 2021
From Google
"Great staff very helpful I was walking within 2 weeks after severe ankle injury. great atmosphere.highly recommended.."
Apr 14, 2021
From Google
Mar 31, 2021
From Google
Mar 31, 2021
From Google
Mar 31, 2021
From Google
Mar 31, 2021
From Google
Mar 31, 2021
From Google
Mar 31, 2021
From Google
"Amazing service. Expeptional treatment by Erica. Definitely recommend it 100%."
Mar 09, 2021
From Google
Mar 09, 2021
From Google
Mar 09, 2021
From Google
"They have good service and work with the people really good"
Mar 09, 2021
From Google
"FIVE STARS FOR PERFORMANCE THERAPEAUTICS!! Very dedicated professionals and very friendly staff. I am always looking forward to my next visit! If you need physical therapy I would strongly recommend this facility. They always go above and beyond!"
Mar 09, 2021
From Google
"Erica is an amazing receptionist! She knows her job and makes everyone feel so welcome"
Mar 09, 2021
From Google
"The girl in the front Erica is so sweet and very respectful. I feel very welcome with her"
Mar 09, 2021
From Google
"Best clinic in the RGV"
Mar 08, 2021
From Google
"I had a lovely experience. Great staff! Especially the receptionist very nice and attentive. I recommend 100%"
Mar 08, 2021
From Google
"Bertha is the best!!! 🌺🧘🌺🔥🔥"
Mar 08, 2021
From Google
"Bertha’s the best"
Mar 08, 2021
From Google
"Harlingen clinic is the best."
Mar 05, 2021
"Harlingen clinic is the best"
Mar 05, 2021
"The Harlingen Clinic is the BEST!!! 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼"
Mar 05, 2021
From Google
"The Harlingen Clinic is the BEST!!! 🤩"
Mar 05, 2021
From Google
"The Harlingen Clinic is the BEST!!!"
Mar 05, 2021
From Google
"Las muchas me han ayudado mucho con el dolor en la espalda "
Mar 05, 2021
"Muy bien clinica "
Mar 05, 2021
"Great service the people are friendly and knowledgeable. Would return."
Mar 05, 2021
"Very professional. They really helped me a lot definitely recommend "
Mar 05, 2021
"The experience was great."
Mar 05, 2021
"Best place to be at!!"
Mar 05, 2021
"Professionalism at its finest, was taken care of by the worker Jerry Salazar. Was very efficient in the way of helping me with my rehabilitation exercises. After the session i was feeling a whole lot better. Definitely will recommend coming to this clinic in Harlingen."
Mar 03, 2021
From Google
"BestClinic!"
Mar 03, 2021
From Google
Mar 03, 2021
From Google
Mar 03, 2021
From Google
"Best clinic ! ❤️"
Mar 03, 2021
From Google
"Me gusta mucho esta clínica ♡ las techs son las mejores!! Bertha,yvonne y Jerry. Son muy amables y me tratan bien. Ya me siento muy bien 👍 😌"
Mar 03, 2021
From Google
"Todos muy trabajadores. Me encanta El servicio 😍😘 Yvonne Bertha Erica y Jerry. Aquino son Al 100!!!!"
Mar 03, 2021
From Google
"Gabby, Mannie and Denise are wonderful. I had a pleasant experience at this location and I am pleased to be feeling better."
Feb 26, 2021
From Google
"The staff is very friendly and help out. They ask if you need anything when you are are there. Hopefully they keep up the work god bless them."
Feb 25, 2021
From Google
"I am very happy with the works here at this clinic they very friendly and do there job very well. I am glad that I pick this clinic."
Feb 24, 2021
Feb 24, 2021
From Google
"Very nice receptionist, always with a cheerful attitude and very helpful. The therapists have done a great job. "
Feb 18, 2021
"5 stars "
Feb 12, 2021
"Very polite, considerate cheerful great environment to come they really take care of you my husband has come here and now my daughter. They are also taking all sanitary measures. They also listen and answer all questions you may have."
Feb 12, 2021
From Google
"Highly recommend this therapy place every one is really nice and professional."
Feb 11, 2021
Feb 10, 2021
From Google
"I'm very satisfied with the staff and service. I've felt better with this therapy. "
Feb 10, 2021
"Buen trabajo "
Feb 10, 2021
"Very satisfied. Excellent staff. Highly recommended."
Feb 10, 2021
Feb 10, 2021
From Google
"Mariane is a good therapist, I felt a big difference with the therapy. Ludy and Manina always welcome you with a smile always happy to see us they make you feel good to be coming to therapy."
Feb 09, 2021
"Front desk girls are very helpful, I am very happy they are very nice. Feeling a lot better."
Feb 09, 2021
Feb 09, 2021
From Google
Feb 09, 2021
From Google
"Great therapy place! Staff is always very attentive "
Feb 08, 2021
"muy conformes en el servicio que nos dan muy amables "
Feb 08, 2021
Feb 08, 2021
From Google
"Amazing staff very helpful and will always make sure your comfortable. Great knowledge of physical therapy."
Feb 08, 2021
From Google
"Great atmosphere with friendly staff. "
Feb 05, 2021
Feb 05, 2021
From Google
"The team here is Amazing! They greet us ever morning. Love the positive attitude and compassion for each patients needs."
Feb 05, 2021
From Google
Feb 05, 2021
From Google
Feb 05, 2021
From Google
"All the people who work in this office are always very professional, respectful, and friendly. The service is excellent, they are very attentive to my needs and ensure that I'm doing all the exercises correctly. I always feel better when I leave. I would highly recommend this place."
Feb 04, 2021
"Excelente servício"
Feb 04, 2021
"Nice techs and staff "
Feb 04, 2021
"Muy buen trato a los pacientes, muy buen staff me he sentido muy bien hasta ahora por el trato que me an dado los recomiendo"
Feb 04, 2021
Feb 04, 2021
From Google
Feb 04, 2021
From Google
"Great experience love the Crew would recommend the services anytime!"
Feb 04, 2021
From Google
Feb 04, 2021
From Google
Feb 04, 2021
From Google
Feb 04, 2021
From Google
"Great environment love the receptionist she’s always so happy & Jolly the techs are always helping out would definitely recommend this place!"
Feb 04, 2021
From Google
"The people are awesome. Motivated informative and very kind. Thank you, Juliana Ruiz"
Feb 04, 2021
From Google
Feb 04, 2021
From Google
"I’ve been with Performance Therapeutic for about two months since my injury and they are definitely the place to go. Very generous staff that are caring and take the necessary steps to get you back to what you used to be. Awesome job!!"
Feb 04, 2021
From Google
"They are the best"
Feb 03, 2021
"Great costumer service, the technicians are very professional and knowledgeable. Amazing to be part of the PT "
Feb 03, 2021
"Hasta ahora todas las atenciones han sido buenas, en cuanto empleados y atención muy bien. Me he sentido agusto. "
Feb 03, 2021
"100% satisfied, very clean and organized! Employees Nerelyt , Jessica , Kim y Joanne take good care of Me. "
Feb 03, 2021
"Gracias por atenderme con mucha amabilidad estoy contento por su excelente trabajo se los agradezco mucho gracias "
Feb 03, 2021
"The staff is very friendly and very knowledgeable. They monitor your exercises and insure you are doing them correctly. The therapist is very knowledgeable of her job and works with you to insure you improve in a timely but safe manner. I am very pleased with the Brownsville office and their entire staff."
Feb 03, 2021
From Google
"Staff is very attentive to my needs and are also very nice"
Feb 02, 2021
"Experience has been great, they take special care of all the individuals and give each patient a personalized experience. Although I’ve noticed that all their scrubs are grey. I don’t know if the employees picked those, but physical therapy isn’t anyone’s ideal place to be for 1.5+ hours each day... might be nice if they brought a little more color to the place. Overall great location, otherwise."
Feb 02, 2021
From Google
Feb 02, 2021
From Google
"I have been at this facility for sometime now because my therapy is a lengthy one. I have had the most rewarding experiences with the staff. From the greeting clerk at the reception desk to the physical therapist and his assistants, and all the technicians. They all have taken part and care of my therapy. I look forward to their professionalism. They are all kind and smile as they greet you. It takes a certain kind of person to care for others. Compassionate caregivers like these outstanding workers, not to forget those that have moved on to other facilities taking away a great working experience from this friendly, respectful and responsible environment displayed at this facility by the following staff members: Ryan Sipi, Doris, Daisy, Kassy, Alexa, and A Gentleman I believe his name is Willie who would not want to forget to mention. I know there are quite a few others I did not mention Fernando, and another physical therapist assistant. I recommend this Performance Theraputic Facility to anyone who would want to receive a great experience as they are taken care of professionally, responsibly, and respectfully. I am very pleased with their service. Thank You for giving me the opportunity to express my experience in your most welcomed facility."
Feb 01, 2021
From Google
"Awesome staff "
Feb 01, 2021
Dec 23, 2020
From Google
"Estoy muy contento con los que me ayudaron con mi terapia. Muy agradecido con el terapista Gerardo que me curo. Ya no tengo dolor."
Sep 25, 2020
Sep 08, 2020
From Google
"Great place!!! Highly recommend!!!"
Sep 02, 2020
From Google
"This is my second time going through knee surgery so it was very critical for me to chose the right physical therapy. I didn’t want to go through this again. Performance therapeutic has been amazing and I love their staff they’re very positive, professional, and motivating. I’m an athlete therefore my knees mean everything to me and I honestly couldn’t have picked a better place. I want to thank Lucy and her staff! I’ve have had a great experience. I highly recommend Performance therapeutic."
Jun 16, 2020
From Google
"My experience at Performance Therapeutics has been outstanding. Primarily I received the therapy I needed after shoulder surgery to have a successful and optimal outcome. My strength and flexibility is even better than I had hoped for. I want to especially thank the staff of this great agency: Gaby, Daisy, Denise, Cassandra, and Manny. They are wonderful people who made my experience comfortable and enjoyable. Will remember them and always be grateful."
Jun 01, 2020
From Google
"Remarkable, friendly, and caring staff that goes above and beyond for your personal comforts and needs."
May 27, 2020
From Google
"PT is awesome! Daisy, Denise, Manny and Gaby are great. I've come a long way because of them. Thank yall."
May 14, 2020
From Google
"The facility is clean, and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable."
Feb 26, 2020
From Google
Jan 20, 2020
From Google
Dec 30, 2019
From Google
"Excellent service and friendly staff!! Very accommodating to my schedule. Great experience overall."
Dec 14, 2019
From Google
"Cannot recommend this place enough 👌🏻"
Dec 14, 2019
From Google
Dec 14, 2019
From Google
"Best place for therapy"
Dec 14, 2019
From Google
Dec 14, 2019
From Google
"First time taking my dad for some therapy and I love the way they take care of him and everyone else that walks in the office very friendly and makes the patients feel at home. Keep up the great job!!!"
Dec 06, 2019
From Google
Oct 15, 2019
From Google
"The staff is very courteous, patient, efficient, and knowledgeable. It is easy to work with them. Highly recommend Performance Therapeutics. Would like to extend my gratitude to Luis Perez for his help today. It is always a pleasure to work with him."
Oct 08, 2019
From Google
"Samantha is amazing. She took care of 15 people alone today. She is extremely professional, efficient, courteous, knowledgeable, and patience. She is also great to work with."
Oct 02, 2019
From Google
Sep 02, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly environment, work well with copporating with your needs to get better. Overall highly recommend for physical therapy needs"
Jun 12, 2019
From Google
"Daisy, Olly, and Andrew were a very nice team. They took care of all my need and made sure that I felt comfortable throughout the whole process."
Jun 04, 2019
From Google
"The PT and the assistants are super nice people and very polite"
May 30, 2019
From Google
"Excelente servicio de las muchachas!"
May 16, 2019
May 14, 2019
From Google
"Great staff"
May 14, 2019
From Google
"I've been going for about 3 weeks now.. And am feeling so much better.. The staff is very friendly and caring❤"
Apr 25, 2019
From Google
"John, Ivan and Katherine were patient and so helpful in explaining what the excecises I was to be doing and doing then them correctly. They treated everyone who was there with great respect."
Apr 12, 2019
"My husband benefitted from therapy for his knee."
Apr 08, 2019
From Google
"Helpful team. Friendly and informed staff. The PT, Oliver, quiet but cool. The techs, Elizabeth and Daisy are helpful too. A1"
Apr 03, 2019
From Google
"This place is extremely clean. The staff is great and knowledgeable. Ivan, Kat, John, and Erica did an amazing job. They’re great!"
Apr 03, 2019
From Google
"Lupe, Diego, and Brenda are very helpful. They walked me through my exercises every time I go for therapy."
Apr 01, 2019
"I am very happy with my experience with performance therapeutics. Staff is very friendly."
Apr 01, 2019
"The staff is very courteous, friendly, well-trained and leads me in to begin the exercises. The process of exercise routine moves quickly and smoothly. The staff always greets me "good morning" and when I leave, "have a great day.""
Apr 01, 2019
Apr 01, 2019
From Google
"(Translated by Google) WELL CONTACT ALL! FOLLOW THEIR BOYS, DO NOT CHANGE, 100% RECOMMENDED !! (Original) BIEN CONTENTA CON TODOS! SIGAN IGUAL MUCHACHOS, NO CAMBIEN, 100% RECOMENDADOS!!"
Apr 01, 2019
From Google
"Very nice and friendly place very helpful "
Mar 31, 2019
"(Translated by Google) WELL SATISFIED WITH THE RESULTS OF TREATMENT Q WILL BE PROVIDED TO MY DAUGHTER. (Original) BIEN SATISFECHA CON LOS RESULTADO DE EL TRATAMIENTO Q SE LE PROPORCIONO A MI HIJA."
Mar 30, 2019
From Google
Mar 30, 2019
From Google
"Super satisfecho con los servicios de esta clinica. Llegue sin tener ninguna idea del processo en cual la recepcionista fue de lo mas amable y me guio en que hacer para obtener terapia. Fue un honor en ser paciente de esta clinica. Mil gracias a todos en especial a Lupe. Gracias a todos."
Mar 30, 2019
From Google
"Staff is super friendly!"
Mar 30, 2019
From Google
"Technicians where very professional in my therapy needed, very clean place staff was very helpful highly recommend this clinic more than any therapy place."
Mar 30, 2019
From Google
Mar 30, 2019
From Google
"the treatments were very helpful"
Mar 30, 2019
From Google
"great staff"
Mar 30, 2019
From Google
"expanded facility, clinic is looking great"
Mar 30, 2019
From Google
"great location"
Mar 30, 2019
From Google
Mar 30, 2019
From Google
"excellent staff"
Mar 30, 2019
From Google
Mar 30, 2019
From Google
"Bien contenta con todos y todo en general. Me encanta llegar y ser recibida con sonrisas. Mis recomendaciones seran garantisadas. "
Mar 29, 2019
"(Translated by Google) Excellent services (Original) Excellente servicios"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Vashti was great."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Vashti was great."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Vashti was great."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"vashti was great , staff is friendly and hot"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Love coming to this place for therapy. Been here for my back and now my shoulder. They're very professional and know what they're doing."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great clinic"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Vashti was very helpful."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Awesome customer service"
Mar 29, 2019
"Sipi Ridge and Manny are all very attentive Therapist and techs Travis Jolynn Erica and Vashti have explain my exercise very well Thank You Guys"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Staff has been very nice and I really recommend this clinic!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Manny is a very good therapist. He explain in detail my therapy treatments"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great staff specially Travis"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Liz y Bianca muy buenas recepcionistas"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great staff overall great experience"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Friendly staff and service. Great management. Definitely would recommend friends and family."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Fui bien recibida y todos fueron muy amables conmigo."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"They have a great staff. Knowledgeable and friendly."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Very attentive staff"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"excellentes trabajadores los recomiendo"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Muy buenos empleados"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Lamar was excellent!!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great techs always going above and beyond to help you THANK YOU !"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Las muchachas de aquí me an ayudado muncho con mi terapia. Ahora puedo caminar muncho mejor. Gracias por ser los mejores."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"awesome clinic!!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great job ladies. Good service. Good people."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Highly recommend staff was great"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Amazing employees"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly, since the very beginning once you inter receptionist greats you, then therapist explains everything very clearly so I can understand she even asked me if I have any questions, felt very special that I do recommend this place very highly to anyone."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Best experience ever!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Lovely people. Great service!!!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"very friendly and observant. Jr Kat John and Erica helped a lot and made sure I did the exercises correctly"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great staff!"
Mar 29, 2019
"They treated me with care and showed me how to do every single exercise to help me improve. Highly satisfied."
Mar 29, 2019
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great and friendly staff!! Would definitely recommend for your therapy needs! "
Mar 29, 2019
"Great friendly service!"
Mar 29, 2019
"Highly recommend this place!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"The staff this clinic has is highly attentive and very nice."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Very nice staff"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Thank you guys!! My grandma is doing very well! We're extremely satisfied with the service thank you yoli, gracie, daisy, ana, rosa, and albert! you all make a great team!"
Mar 29, 2019
"Honestly the best!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Castro was amazing"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Performance therapeutics is a really good therapy it helped me a lot and thanks to the nice therapists there I really enjoyed it and it was really helpful and if you get a therapist called Daisy she the most nicest person and really funny but she also helped me a lot."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Awesome experience…Very friendly and knowledgeable staff…I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Happy to be coming here . Always leave satisfied Thank you Kat"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great place!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Kat, john, ivan, and erica are amazing. They treat every patient with such kindness. I had such an amazing experience. The facility is always very clean and organized. I love this place."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"No vas a garar mejor servicio que en performance Theraputics!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Best therapy place !"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"La mejor terapia que e gararo ! Erica (therapista assistente) está siempre atenta en que te mejores, con gusto te recommendo que gares tu terapia con performance y mas en la clínica de Mcallen."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"John, Katherine, Ivan have the best experience with physical therapy, I don't think you will get any better treatment than with them !"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"No tengo niguna queja son de lo mejor como personas y como trabajadores , son muy atentos en lo que necesitamos! Buen trabajo!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Best therapy I have ever had been to other places and here they treat you like family, John,Katherine, and Ivan where very helpful with everything."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Excellent help in improving your overall strength. Always have positive attitudes with the up most professionalism. Thank you so much."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"great staff great service"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"I like this place. It’s a good place. It’s the place to be"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Excellent office and staff especially Crystal G."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Very good staff & very good employees John Ivan and Kat !"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Vashti was great"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Vashti Lamar provided great service."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great environment!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"wonderful staff..."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Lamar was great.!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Vashti Rodriguez was excellent!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Super friendly ,great customer service..."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Nice place good and friendly staff"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great work. I totally recommend coming here."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great place awesome customer service!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Recommended by a friend and was not disappointed "
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Travis was a great help and very encouraging and excited to work with me through my therapy"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great place to come for injury great staff! I'm happy that I was taken care by kat, Ivan and John thank you performance therapeutics"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Muy bueno empleado jon me ayudo bastante"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Miss vasti looks out on me very well (Original) LA senorita vasti me antiende muy bien"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Hands down best place for therapy I've been to. They actually care about how you're doing."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"My back pain has felt better than ever!!! Thank you performance therapeutics!!!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Best place!!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great people and atmosphere."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great job. I healed in less than a month."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"I had a really good experience here. I've been coming here for 6 months and i am never disappointed with how courteous and caring the staff are. Kat John and Jr. are amazing therapists"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great Team! From the therapists and the assistants and Jeanette in the front treat you like family"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great work."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"The staff was really professional and knew what they were doing. They also got along really well with patients, really liked Travis Alvarez work there in this office, I highly recommend him and their office to family and friends!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Muy amables todos. Jon, Kat, Ivan, y Erica."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Excellent job guys!!!!!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Ya ni siento dolor de la espalda. Much as gracias a los trabajadores."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Excellent service ! Thank you performance therapeutics for helping me get better from my injury . I especially want to thank John for being good at his work and way he handles things with patience"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"10/10 highly recommend!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"El muchacho Jr. Me ayudo mucho con mi brazo."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Amazing staff awesome service"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Vashti does a greay job with my treatments"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"All the Techs are wonderful. John was very patient explaining the exercises to me. Definitely reccomend it here."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"5 star clinic all the way!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Best therapy ever I can hardly feel the pain. "
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Friendly staff!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Pretty good workers kat, John, Evan, great way they run things smooth & in an organized matter. Good job! :)"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Would recommend 100%"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Awesome customer service 👍🏻"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Vashti was great!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great customer service ! Everyone is always very nice & helpful! Definitely recommend this place!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great team of techs and therapist! Thank you for always providing exceptional care and service!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great performance by the staff, the way they handle each patient with care is impressive "
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Good customer service"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great service , I love this place receptionist are always really helpful with all my questions or concerns , techs always helping me a lot with my excercises always going above and beyond to make me feel comfortable thank everyone 👍"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"It the best exelenrience excellent service we recommendation"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Very grateful for how much they helped my uncle. The techs were very attentive and the therapist was very patient with him. Highly recommend!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"I have had a lot of back problems and pain for a long time, a friend of mine recommended me to this clinic and I’m so happy she did! I feel a lot better and my pain is a lot less.. the staff was friendly and helped me feel a lot better! Thank you!!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"John, Kat, and Ivan are awesome! And Erica is very knowledgeable"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Never had a bad experience the staff was awesome and the therapy was very helpful"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great service from Erica Bautista."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"One of the best Physical Therapy Office in Weslaco. The staff overall are always friendly and are there to help patients at all times through their therapy. I really recommend this place they make you feel welcomed. Erica Bautista is a great physical therapist technician she is very dedicated in helping patients through their full therapy. Listens and explains excerices carefully. Sipi is a great PTA’s he works with his patients in the best ways to achieve a great recovery."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Took very good care of my mother she's doing a lot better!!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Very clean and welcoming"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"They always have fresh coffee and cookies while you wait and the staff is super nice"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Good staff. They're very strict on making sure everything is clean and up to standards"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Jeanette and Welah are awesome!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"The staff is so professional and friendly!!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"My mother attended here a few months ago for an injury. She recently got hurt again and honestly, this is the only place I trust. They did such a great job the first time. I know they'll do great again!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"My experience here was definitely a good one. Jr Kat John and Erica are amazing workers. They made therapy worth coming to"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Friendly staff"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"awesome clinic!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great staff. Great services. Very professional and welcoming."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Ivan was my tech he was very helpful and the staff was very friendly! Highly recommend this clinic!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great place, Jolynn was polite and professional! Great environment."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Highly recommended"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly staff and excellent services. Strongly recommended."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Best therapy in town!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much yoli daisy ana gracie alberto y rosa! (Original) Muchas gracias yoli daisy ana gracie alberto y rosa!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Excellent staff,,great service!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Excellent staff & great service!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Ayudaron mi espalda mucho."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Best therapy place in the valley!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great and friendly staff!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Best place for Therapy!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"They really helped get rid of the pain on my neck during my visit down here. Would recommend."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Highly recommend! Friendly and courteous people"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great service. PTA Ridge Vista is awesome!!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Kat and the techs were great! Never thought I'd enjoy therapy, but I have to admit they made it fun. Definitely recommend!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Awesome staff! Very clean facility."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great place!!! My back feels amazing !!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great staff. Amazing service!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Amazing staff. John, jr, Kat, Erica, and Jeanette are all great and make you feel comfortable"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Amazing staff and great customer services"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great staff! Highly recommend."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great Staff. Jeanette is the best."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Staff is really helpful. Very friendly."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Best customer service I have ever experienced. Especially from jolynn. Very impressed with the clinic."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Awesome Staff , very friendly ...Had a great experience."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Performance Therapeutics Weslaco is simply amazing! Best place ever! Vasthi was very helpful!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"The driver (MR.Gaytan) was very kind and thoughtful in helping my wife get to and from her therapy sessios"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Wonderful Service! I would definitely recommend this location for anyone looking for a therapy center. The staff is so kind and really gives you their full attention. Travis Alvarez is definitely one of my favorite staff members!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great staff, Travis was a great tech!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Awesome staff...Very friendly and approachable...Daisy, Alberto, and Gracie! Continue the good work!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"They were really attentive, and it shows that they care for their patients! Travis Alvarez was great, and really knew what he was doing. I will be sure to recommend them to friends and family!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great service, friendly staff got attented by albert very friendly and explain everything perfectly."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Awsome service"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"I love it and I've been here several times they treated be very well thanks erica vashti and Jolynn"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"100% recomendado excelente lugar para terapias."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"I had a great time when I came in here yesterday everybody was friendly I was welcome when I came inside the door and treated as it was my house. I really recommend coming here again since it's helping me with my back pain.😘"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"superb service, excellent"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Excelente servicio. John, Erica, Iván, y Kat fueron muy amables y atentos."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"My sister was injured during a basketball game and was assisted by a tech named yaracely. She’s super friendly and she helped her restore her strength that way she was able to play in her next game. Def recommend!!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Really recommend this place. I am able to play ball again. Gracie (therapist) was great. Yoli and Albert help me with my exercise through out the whole treatment. They are very nice and caring people."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"It was a great experience going to performance therapeutics, I did get helped by a young lady named JoLynn López she was very professional. I can honestly say this was the best place I have gone too."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"John , was very helpful in how he explains all the therapy that was needed to get done so i can get better. "
Mar 28, 2019
"Very great facility to have therapy with . "
Mar 28, 2019
"Awesome staff, John , Katherine, Ivan where very helpful. "
Mar 28, 2019
"Great staff very professional"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Had the best experience of treatment , very helpful. "
Mar 28, 2019
"Got the help I was needing . "
Mar 28, 2019
"Awesome , job very friendly . "
Mar 28, 2019
"My grandmother was a patient there excellent service and very professional employees"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Quality therapeutic clinic! Excellent staff. Travis Alvarez is very knowledgeable about his exercises and treatments. He made my experience with Performance Therapeutics a great one! Highly recommend!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Performance staff in weslaco is great! Keep up the great job 👍🏻"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Awesome staff!!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Very professional (Luis)"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Great place for anyone needing Physical Therapy. The therapist and the PT Tech named Victoria were very helpful and wonderful. The tech made my aunt feel welcome and more relaxed when she began her physical therapy."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Great stand! Highly recommended!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Great staff!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"The staff is so professional and friendly!!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Very kind everyone (Original) Muy amables todos"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Sam and the staff are great. Really recommend this place."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Great staff. Sam is really helpful 👍"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Great and friendly staff. Sam is awesome!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Great Experience! Awesome Techs!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Awesome techs!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Awesome techs!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly and attentive staff. The techs and therapists have helped me get better."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Amazing staff and great customer services"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google