Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 72 customer reviews
"Excelente servicio de las muchachas!"
May 16, 2019
"John, Ivan and Katherine were patient and so helpful in explaining what the excecises I was to be doing and doing then them correctly. They treated everyone who was there with great respect."
Apr 12, 2019
"Lupe, Diego, and Brenda are very helpful. They walked me through my exercises every time I go for therapy."
Apr 01, 2019
"I am very happy with my experience with performance therapeutics. Staff is very friendly."
Apr 01, 2019
"The staff is very courteous, friendly, well-trained and leads me in to begin the exercises. The process of exercise routine moves quickly and smoothly. The staff always greets me "good morning" and when I leave, "have a great day.""
Apr 01, 2019
"Very nice and friendly place very helpful "
Mar 30, 2019
"Bien contenta con todos y todo en general. Me encanta llegar y ser recibida con sonrisas. Mis recomendaciones seran garantisadas. "
Mar 29, 2019
"Awesome customer service"
Mar 29, 2019
"Great staff!"
Mar 29, 2019
"They treated me with care and showed me how to do every single exercise to help me improve. Highly satisfied."
Mar 29, 2019
"Great and friendly staff!! Would definitely recommend for your therapy needs! "
Mar 29, 2019
"Great friendly service!"
Mar 29, 2019
"Thank you guys!! My grandma is doing very well! We’re extremely satisfied with the service thank you yoli, gracie, daisy, ana, rosa, and albert! you all make a great team!"
Mar 29, 2019
"John , was very helpful in how he explains all the therapy that was needed to get done so i can get better. "
Mar 28, 2019
"Very great facility to have therapy with . "
Mar 28, 2019
"Awesome staff, John , Katherine, Ivan where very helpful. "
Mar 28, 2019
"Had the best experience of treatment , very helpful. "
Mar 28, 2019
"Got the help I was needing . "
Mar 28, 2019
"Awesome , job very friendly . "
Mar 28, 2019
"Very friendly staff!"
Mar 27, 2019
"Very friendly staff ! Awesome environment ."
Mar 27, 2019
"Great fast service. Thank you Yaracely and Victoria for being so formal and professional. I definitely recommend this place for a speedy recovery "
Mar 27, 2019
"Friendly staff. "
Mar 27, 2019
"Soy una paciente muy satisfecha con todo el personal Yoly, Alberto Deisy Anita y una muy excelente Doctora todos Uy amables ."
Mar 27, 2019
"I love the help and environment they give me. I highly recommend it "
Mar 27, 2019
"Muy buenos fisioterapeutas. "
Mar 27, 2019
"Staff is very generous."
Mar 27, 2019
"Service is always great luis and alec are always atentive of my physcial therapy needs. "
Mar 27, 2019
"Los muchachos son muy buenos me gusta mucho venir ala terapia me ayuda mucho los recomiendo al 100% "
Mar 27, 2019
"Great personnel and great service. "
Mar 27, 2019
"Muy buen lugar me han ayudado mucho con la terapia he avanzado mucho exelente personal son muy atentos!!"
Mar 27, 2019
"Mi progreso de terapia estuvo muy rapido y effectivo. Me siento muy agradecida con todo los empleados de la clinica de eagle pass."
Mar 26, 2019
"I have worked in a hospital setting my entire life and I can say Performance Therapeutics' services is hospital treatment quality. Very clean, staff is very attentive. Nothing I can complain about, 100% recommend."
Mar 26, 2019
"The staff at performance therapeutics have made my time at therapy very easy-going and effective."
Mar 26, 2019
"Estoy muy contento con mi progreso de terapia, volvere a venir a esta clinica si tengo que venir en el futuro."
Mar 26, 2019
"I have been to several physical therapy clinics in the past and this clinic shows their level of professionalism through their staff. It is definitely one of the best clinics in town! 100% recommended."
Mar 26, 2019
"El personal es muy amable, recomiendo esta clínica para su rehabilitación."
Mar 26, 2019
"I could not be happier with my progress with therapy. I started therapy without being able to walk but now with the help of the staff, I am able to be independent with a cane, I don't need to rely on my wheelchair anymore. "
Mar 26, 2019
"excelente trabajo de los muchachos son muy atentos y amables 5 estrellas y buena recomendacion"
Mar 26, 2019
"great staff!!!!!"
Mar 26, 2019
"Performance therapeutics is a wonderful clinic and there technicians are very helpful. Erica the pta, assisted on my exercises when need be. I hope to see Kat, ivan and john again."
Mar 26, 2019
"Excellent service with these therapists....courteous and very caring and professional .Awesome all 3... Kat,john and junior. Thank you so much for helping ease my pain!!! Would highly recomend this facility."
Mar 25, 2019
"Great staff !! John , Kat , junior , are awesome staff very organize and I’m always take care and leave satisfied . Keep up the Good work !!! "
Mar 25, 2019
"5 stars well deserved! The staff is so friendly and I always request Sam. She is very attentive and the clinic is very clean and organized. "
Mar 22, 2019
"Thank you for all the help. My painful process made less painful by Sam. Y'all keep up the good work!"
Mar 22, 2019
"Muy satisfecha con los servicios d todos. "
Mar 20, 2019
"Me siento muy feliz y agusto cuando voy a la terapia por los empleados que me hacen sentir en casa. "
Mar 20, 2019
"Todos son super ambles. Muy bonito ambiente en la clínica. La recepcionista es de lo mas servicial. "
Mar 20, 2019
"Muy buena terapia. Excelente personal muy buen recomendados"
Mar 20, 2019
"Would definitely recommend. Techs are super nice."
Mar 19, 2019
"Me gusta la attencion que da Yaracely y Victoria cuando vengo!"
Mar 19, 2019
"Yo pienso que esta clínica es especialmente para gente que se quiere mejorar! Todos aquí son muy amables. Y cuando necesitamos ayuda siempre la tenemos!"
Mar 19, 2019
"Yo entré aquí en esta clínica con un implante en la rodilla empezando en un 40% y hoy estoy al 95%. Estoy muy satisfecha con todos aquí y también el transporte es muy conveniente para mi. Recomiendo Performance Theraputics para todos los que necesitan terapias! "
Mar 19, 2019
"Great staff. Clinic is clean, very organized. Excellent teamwork among personnel. Will definitely recommend. "
Mar 18, 2019
"Wonderful service and wonderful staff"
Mar 14, 2019
"I had a great experience with with all the staff at the weslaco clinic. The techs were great and provided excellent service."
Mar 06, 2019
"I receive very good treatment @ Performance Therapeutic.....they are comprehending of my needs and limits. They show me the respect that makes me feel comfortable and gives me the encouragement and thrive to want to go through the therapy. I am having an excellent experience. Thank you Myra and Valeria and Fernando."
Mar 05, 2019
"The staff is very friendly i will be coming back here. Valery always helps me out and makes sure I do exercises right. "
Feb 27, 2019
"The overview of the staff is just wonderful, the cleaning of the facility is so clean and organized. I did see a lot of a difference in my dad he walked in with a walker ,cane and came out walking with out no DME supply. I am so thankful for helping my dad performance therapeutic staff."
Feb 27, 2019
"Muy bien servicio por todo el equipo , gracias a Katia por explicarme el proceso de mi therapia y hablar muy buen español ..."
Feb 26, 2019
"The staff really helped me after I injured my back. The home exercises really assisted for the in between days of my appointments. Will definitely recommend "
Feb 20, 2019
"5 star service"
Feb 20, 2019
"Amazing Staff!!! "
Feb 20, 2019
"Muy buena clínica el personal siempre tan amable "
Feb 20, 2019
"My technicians name was Ivan he was very kind and helpful. He helped me understand the situation better. Overall great experience."
Feb 19, 2019
"Nomas quiero desir que aquí me alludan muy bien John Es muy bueno y muy amable me siento mucho más mejor Grasias a Dios "
Feb 12, 2019
"Very friendly and helpful eveyone especially moreno"
Feb 11, 2019
"Awesome service, great staff, got attended right away. Best recommend! "
Feb 05, 2019
"Altamente recomendado. El personal es muy agradable. Todos son muy atentos y amables. "
Feb 05, 2019
"An amazing clinic. All the workers are very kind and make sure you’re comfortable the whole time you’re there. The atmosphere is very comfortable, and every piece of equipment they have is very clean. I would definitely recommend this clinic to anybody that needs physical therapy."
Feb 05, 2019
"Best clinic ever! Everybody is so welcoming and helpful. They always made me feel so comfortable. I loved the atmosphere and how clean and organized it was. Highly recommend anybody needing physical therapy!! "
Feb 05, 2019
"Experience was good. Treated in a very professional manner."
Feb 05, 2019

I am very thankful for the staff and the people in the back that work with me. The people that I am referring to. Are Ramiro (Ram), Peter, Wuella, Esmer, Christy (Princess), Rosaua and my favorite receptioness Rosie. Who always try to have cookies and coffee in the waiting room. Also I would like to thank the drivers; Mr. and Mrs. Palomin. Thank you Omar Palomin.

LeeRoy Z.

From working out all my maternity kinks during my last pregnancy to now assisting me in finding the absolute BEST treatment for my little one, Performance Therapeutics is hands down the ultimate in therapy in the RGV!!! With locations from the lower Valley extending all the way up to Eagle Pass, the best is now available to everyone!!!!

Tracy G.

When I was getting my therapy there all personal treated me with respect they all very caring and work at your own speed ,, what matters to them is for us patients to get better

Jovita V.

I would like to express my appreciation to the dedicated physical therapy team who helped me so much during July 2014. Keep up the good work!

Virginia G.

I am very happy with my progress, you ever need therapy I recommend to come and feel the welcome you get when you come here.

Eric C.

Mi dolor de pierna a disminuido y el personal es muy atento y amable.

Graciela L.

Me siento mejor de salud, tengo mas fuerza en mis piernas. Me gusta el ambiente y los trabajadores.

Luis R.

Agradesco toda la ayuda que tuve con los empleados que me alludaron mucho.

Olga C.

Yo les recomiendo Performance Therapeutics porque es una compania seria y de confianza, donde tienen personal capasitado para ayudarlo, se puede sentir la diferencia. Me siento mucho mejor.

Eva V.

Leave A Yelp Review